Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 10


Volume 10 launches with Doug’s well researched insight into the stories and their authors, this is followed by HP Lovecraft’s evocative tale of exploration ‘The Strange High House in the Mist’. Next we hear Ambrose Bierce’s truly chilling ‘A Diagnosis of Death’, and Jeffery Combs reads Edgar Allan Poe’s classic revenge tale ‘The Cask of Amontillado’. Disc 2 presents us with Rudyard Kipling’s tale of ghosts ‘They’, before disc 3 takes us down into Arthur Conan Doyle’s ‘New Catacomb’ in his tale of a heartbroken lover’s revenge. Jeffery Combs brings us part 3 of Herbert West Reanimator, and Robert Englund rounds off this volume with his sublime reading of Edgar Allan Poe’s poem ‘The Sleeper’.

SKU: N/A Category:


More Info

An audiobook CD of Classic Horror short stories, written by the masters, read by horror movie icons Doug Bradley, Robert Englund and Jeff Combs.

Track List

  • Doug Bradley’s Introduction 14:43
  • The Strange High House in The Mist – HP Lovecraft 29:02
  • A Diagnosis of Death – Ambrose Bierce 10:32
  • The Cask of Amontillado – Edgar Allan Poe 21:56
  • They – Rudyard kipling 55:00
  • The New Catacomb by Arthur Conan Doyle 33:02
  • Herbert West Reanimator Part 3 – HP Lovecraft 14:22
  • The Sleeper – Edgar Allan Poe 03:05

Additional information


CD, Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.