Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 8


New Guest reader Jeff ‘Reanimator’ Combs kicks off Lovecrafts Herbert West six part series with From the Dark. Poe gives us a voyage of damnation and Bierce takes the werewolf myth in an unfamiliar direction.

SKU: N/A Category:


More Info

An audiobook CD of Classic Horror short stories, written by legends in the field and read by Doug Bradley, Robert Englund and Jeff Combs.

Track List

  • The Terrible Old Man – HP Lovecraft 8:14
  • A Warning to the Curious – M.R. James 41:24
  • The Eyes of the Panther – Ambrose Bierce 25:54
  • MS Found in a Bottle – Edgar Allan Poe 26:39
  • The Brown Hand – Arthur Conan Doyle 37:34
  • Herbert West Reanimator Part 1 – HP Lovecraft 14:46
  • Annabel Lee – Edgar Allan Poe 2:13

Additional information


CD, Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 8”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.