Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 9


Volume 9 launches with “The Ash Tree”, M.R. James’ insight into an enigmatic woman and her rituals around this mysterious tree. A lost world of ancient evil is explored in Lovecraft’s The Nameless City finished off with Poe’s classic poem Alone.

SKU: N/A Category:


More Info

An audiobook CD of Classic Horror short stories, written by legends in the field read by Doug Bradley and Jeff Combs.

Track List

  • The Ash-Tree – M.R. James 41:24
  • The Los Amigos Fiasco – Arthur Conan Doyle 19:14
  • A Watcher by the Dead – Ambrose Bierce 27:16
  • The Nameless City – HP Lovecraft 35:08
  • The Facts in the Case of M. Valdemar – Edgar Allan Poe 26:24
  • Herbert West Reanimator Part 2 – HP Lovecraft 14:49
  • Alone – Edgar Allan Poe 1:09

Additional information


CD, Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.