Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers Volume 1 – eBook


Introducing classic stories from the original masters of horror, including Edgar Allan Poe’s The Tell-Tale Heart and HP Lovecraft’s The Outsider.

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,


Introducing classic stories from the original masters of horror…
An eBook accompaniment to our audiobook CDs of Classic Horror short stories, written by legends in the field and read by Doug Bradley. This eBook (available in PDF, ePub or MOBI formats) includes all of the stories from Volume 1 of Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers, as well as Doug Bradley’s special introduction:

  • The Signalman (1866) – Charles Dickens
  • August Heat (1910) – William Harvey
  • The Tell Tale Heart (1843) – Edgar Allan Poe
  • The Outsider (1926) – H.P. Lovecraft
  • The Open Window (1914) – Saki
  • The Beast With Five Fingers (1919) – William Harvey

ISBN: 9781988903750

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers Volume 1 – eBook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.