A little something to make your Spooktober a little extra spooky!

Sign up for our newsletter HERE and enjoy this free digital copy of Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers Vol 1

Introducing classic stories from the original masters of horror, this ebook includes all of the stories from Volume One of the Spinechillers audiobook series as well as Doug Bradley’s special introduction, available for the first time in ebook format. These stories include:
The Signalman (1866) – Charles Dickens
August Heat (1910) – William Harvey
The Tell Tale Heart (1843) – Edgar Allan Poe
The Outsider (1926) – H.P. Lovecraft
The Open Window (1914) – Saki
The Beast With Five Fingers (1919) – William Harvey