Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 4


Volume 4 is a feast for crows with such tales as Lost Hearts, The Damned thing, Poe’s poem A Dream Within a Dream and a man’s descent into depraved madness with his Black Cat to keep him company.

SKU: N/A Category:


More Info

An audiobook CD of Classic Horror short stories, written by legends in the field and read by Doug Bradley.

Track List

  • Lost Hearts (1904) – M.R. James 25:28
  • The Damned Thing (1898) – Ambrose Bierce 23:51
  • The Trial for Murder (1865) – Charles Dickens 30:54
  • John Mortonson’s Funeral (1906) – Ambrose Bierce 4:12
  • In The Vault (1925) – H.P. Lovecraft 23:12
  • The Black Cat (1843) – Edgar Allan Poe 27:12
  • A Dream Within a Dream (1827) – Edgar Allan Poe 2:06

Additional information


CD, Downloads


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.