Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers Volume 4 – eBook


Volume 4 is a feast for crows with such tales as Lost Hearts, The Damned Thing, Poe’s poem A Dream Within a Dream and a man’s descent into depraved madness with his Black Cat to keep him company.

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,


Introducing classic stories from the original masters of horror…
An eBook accompaniment to our audiobook CDs of Classic Horror short stories, written by legends in the field and read by Doug Bradley. This eBook (available in PDF, ePub or MOBI formats) includes all of the stories from Volume 4 of Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers, as well as Doug Bradley’s special introduction:

  • Lost Hearts (1904) – M.R. James
  • The Damned Thing (1898) – Ambrose Bierce
  • The Trial for Murder (1865) – Charles Dickens
  • John Mortonson’s Funeral (1906) – Ambrose Bierce
  • In The Vault (1925) – H.P. Lovecraft
  • The Black Cat (1843) – Edgar Allan Poe
  • A Dream Within a Dream (1827) – Edgar Allan Poe

ISBN: 9781987825466

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers Volume 4 – eBook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.