Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 1


Introducing classic stories from the original masters of horror, including Edgar Allan Poe’s The Tell-Tale Heart and HP Lovecraft’s The Outsider.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


An audiobook CD of Classic Horror short stories, written by legends in the field and read by Doug Bradley.

Track List

  • The Signalman (1866) – Charles Dickens 31:58
  • August Heat (1910) – William Harvey 12:59
  • The Tell Tale Heart (1843) – Edgar Allan Poe 16:29
  • The Outsider (1926) – H.P. Lovecraft 29:41
  • The Open Window (1914) – Saki 9:13
  • The Beast With Five Fingers (1919) – William Harvey 59:30

Additional information


CD, Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doug Bradley’s Spinechillers – Vol 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.